• Center for Children & Youth Justice
    615 Second Ave.
    Suite 275
    Seattle, WA 98104
    Phone: 206.696.7503
    E-Mail: info@ccyj.org

Would you like to know more about how you can get involved in the Center's work to advance justice for and enhance the lives of children and youth through systemic reform? We welcome your comments and questions.

Center for Children & Youth Justice

615 Second Ave., Suite 275
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206.696.7503
E-Mail: info@ccyj.org
Fax: 206.624.7552

 


Justice Bobbe Bridge (ret.), Founding President/CEO

ext. 26

bjbridge@ccyj.org

 

Rosemary Coleman, Director of Development

ext. 13

rcoleman@ccyj.org

 

Maria Howard, Executive Office Manager

ext. 26

mghoward@ccyj.org

 

Anica Stieve, Project Manager

Suburban King County Coordinating Council on Gangs

ext. 20

astieve@ccyj.org

 

Erika Carleton, Development Associate

ext. 19

ecarleton@ccyj.org

 

Nicholas Oakley, Project Manager, Project Respect

ext. 25

noakley@ccyj.org

 

Sarah Ganzhorn, Research Associate & Projects Assistant, eQuality

ext. 23

sganzhorn@ccyj.org


© 2006-2008 Center for Children & Youth Justice
615 Second Ave., Suite 275
Seattle, WA 98104